OUR TEAM

Hover over our Photo’s to see another side of us.

Mark H. Weiss

Chairman and Founder

mweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Gregory Weiss

Chief Executive Officer

gweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Ray Matusz

Chief Operating Officer

rmatusz@actionstaffing-group.com

Dan Weiss

President

dweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Micah Zahler

Vice President – General Manager

mzahler@actionstaffing-group.com

Patricia Wagih

Chief Financial Officer

pwagih@actionstaffing-group.com

June J. Weiss

Controller

jweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Edwin Morales

Vice President Operations and Sales

emorales@actionstaffing-group.com

Vicki Becker

Director of Administrative and Client Services

vbecker@actionstaffing-group.com

Chris Malloy

Managing Director, Recruitment

cmalloy@actionstaffing-group.com

Greg Chirinian

Chief Director – Financial Services

gchirinian@actionstaffing-group.com

We want to help you find the job that’s right for you!