OUR TEAM

Hover over our Photo’s to see another side of us.

Mark H. Weiss

Chief Executive Officer

mweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Dan Weiss

President

dweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Ray Matusz

Chief Operating Officer

rmatusz@actionstaffing-group.com

Gregory Weiss

Executive Vice President

gweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Edwin Morales

Vice President Operations and Sales

emorales@actionstaffing-group.com

June J. Weiss

Controller

jweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Patricia Wagih

Chief Financial Officer

pwagih@actionstaffing-group.com

Micah Zahler

General Manager

mzahler@actionstaffing-group.com

Ralph Shane

Director of Transportation

rshane@actionstaffing-group.com

Chris Malloy

Managing Director, Recruitment

cmalloy@actionstaffing-group.com

Greg Chirinian

Managing Director, Credit & Collections

gchirinian@actionstaffing-group.com

We want to help you find the job that’s right for you!