Team2019-01-21T16:57:24+00:00

OUR TEAM

Hover over our Photo’s to see another side of us.

Mark H. Weiss

Chief Executive Officer

Email: mweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Dan Weiss

President

Email: dweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Ray Matusz

Chief Operating Officer

Email: rmatusz@actionstaffing-group.com

Gregory Weiss

Vice President Sales

Email: gweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Edwin Morales

Vice President Operations and Sales

Email: emorales@actionstaffing-group.com

June J. Weiss

Controller

Email: jweiss@actionstaffing-group.com

Micah Zahler

General Manager

Email: mzahler@actionstaffing-group.com

Patty Curty

Director of Transportation

Email: pcurty@actionstaffing-group.com

Robert Carr

Managing Director, Executive Search

Email: rcarr@actionstaffing-group.com

Nina Borrero

Managing Director, Financial Services

Email: nborrero@actionstaffing-group.com

Chris Malloy

Managing Director, Recruitment

Email: cmalloy@actionstaffing-group.com

Maria Suydam

Managing Director, Payroll Services

Email: msuydam@actionstaffing-group.com

We want to help you find the job that’s right for you!